

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

November 2, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/103

OFFICE ORDER PARENT TEACHER MEETING COMMITTEE - 2022-23

A Parent Teacher committee has been constituted for the year 2022-23 to conduct Parent – Teacher review meets Term of the committee will be one year

SL NO	NAME	Designation	Position Held
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Savita AM	Prof & Head, Dept. of Periodontology	Member
3.	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof & Head, Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
4.	Dr. Avinash J	Prof & Head, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry	Member
5.	Dr. Sarandha DL	Prof & Head, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
6.	Dr. Krishnanand PS	Prof & Head, Dept. of Oral Pathology	Member Secretary
7.	Dr. Vedavathi B	Prof & Head, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
8.	Dr. Ramnarayan BK	Professor, I/c Head, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
9.	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader, Dept. of Pedodontics	Member
10.	Dr. Md. Nizam Al-Deen Shah	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physiology	Member
11.	Dr. Pradeep Chandra K	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
12.	Dr. Shavari Shetty	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Surgery	Member
13.	Mr. Narasimhamurty AV	Librarian	Member
14.	Mr. Lokesh	Parent Representative	Member
15.	Mr. Adamya KA	Student Representative BDS	Member
16.	Dr. Shantanu Kumar	Student Representative MDS	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.